Leadership Team

Jeff Allen
Chief Executive Officer

Rob Shambro
Chief Operating Officer

Fred Niedrich
Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Standish
Chief Architect

William Thomas
Chief Technical Officer

Jeff Berenson
Head of Product and Engineering

Debbie Collins
Head of Operations

Laura Kaatz
Head of Sales and Partnerships

Jason Simpson
Head of Sales and Partnerships

William Smith
Head of Marketing

Berry Yaneza
Head of China Manufacturing

Board of Directors

Ralf Jacob
Strategic Advisor to the Board